Other State

 Tom Blaine, P.E., New Mexico State Engineer and Secretary, Interstate Streams Commission
130 South Capitol Street, Concha Ortiz y Pino Building, P. O. Box 25102, Santa Fe, NM 87504-5102, 505-827-6091
Program Support: Lew Wallace Building, 495 Old Santa Fe Trail, Santa Fe, NM 87504
Ryan Flynn, Secretary
Harold L. Runnels Building, 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite N4050, Santa Fe, NM 87505, 800-219-6157, 505-827-2855
 Tony Delfin, State Forester

EMNRD-Forestry Division, 1220 S. St. Francis Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505, 505-476-3325

Alexandra Sandoval, Director
1 Wildlife Way (off of Caja Del Rio Rd.), Santa Fe, NM 87504, 505-476-8000
Mailing Address:  PO Box 25112, Santa Fe, NM 87504
NM Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department, F. David Martin, Cabinet Secretary
1220 South St. Francis Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505, 505-476-3200
Aubrey Dunn, Commissioner
310 Old Santa Fe Trail, Santa Fe, NM 87501, 505-827-5760
Paula Garcia, Executive Director
805 Early Street, Suite 203B, Santa Fe, NM 87505, 505-995-9644

Membership Appeal from the New Mexico Acequia Association is posted at the bottom of this page with their 2016 highlights.

New Mexico Watershed and Dam Owners Coalition

New Mexico Office of the State Engineer, Dam Safety Bureau


NMACD Admin,
Jan 6, 2017, 11:00 AM